day2_20120720

Today is my last quarantine day …Oh, ya- the reason I got to the writing pad was the fact that i got a really nasty virus. My voice now is deeper then Leonard Cohen`s. Although to rest and enjoy some peace was my secret desire for some time, this is not what I had in mind. The inactivity and my cold are playing alternatively squash with my poor brain. I discovered “suits”, an amalgam of “ally mcbeal”, “boston legal” and “the practice”. Full of clinches but addictive in my semiconscious state….so another lost day.

Leave a Reply

