day5_20120812

day5_20120812

Last night we were on the lake to see the fireworks from Konstanz and Kreuzlingen. I was soooo close to the firing boat that I could feel the booms in my chest…I remembered all the rock concerts from my uni years when I was always by the sound system and I could feel the music in my lungs and heart. Nothing compares with “eye of a tiger” laud directly with the chest on the sound system after a night of just letting go…..nothing except maybe the Swiss fireworks during the Seenachtfest.

Leave a Reply

